Read More..
Showing posts with label tutorial. Show all posts
Showing posts with label tutorial. Show all posts
Tutorial For Sensualize Effect
Posted by roman | 0 comments | 2:15 AMLabels: effect, for, sensualize, tutorial
Tutorial For Poker Face Effect
Posted by roman | 0 comments | 1:30 PMLabels: effect, face, for, poker, tutorial
Poker Face Effect
Reduction RuĂdio - High
Smart Blur - 8.0
Filter - Effect Movie - Movies - Low
Filter - Effect Movie - High-Velvia
Filter - Movie Effect - Cross process-Medium
Sharpen - 9
Brightness, color - Darker-Low
Brightness, Color - Color
Colour - 140
Saturation - 155
Level - 50%
CLICK on Sharpening
Type - NORMAL MODE
Level - 69%
Blur - 6.0
Contrast - 100, click OK
Result:-
Read More..
Reduction RuĂdio - High
Smart Blur - 8.0
Filter - Effect Movie - Movies - Low
Filter - Effect Movie - High-Velvia
Filter - Movie Effect - Cross process-Medium
Sharpen - 9
Brightness, color - Darker-Low
Brightness, Color - Color
Colour - 140
Saturation - 155
Level - 50%
CLICK on Sharpening
Type - NORMAL MODE
Level - 69%
Blur - 6.0
Contrast - 100, click OK
Result:-
Tutorial For Valuing Eyes Effect
Posted by roman | 0 comments | 5:00 PMLabels: effect, eyes, for, tutorial, valuing
Valuing Eyes Effect
Open the photo and stay on the Home tab
Open a photo to edit
Filter > Film Effect > Cross-process > Low
Filter > Film Effect > Agfa > Middle
Sharpen-9
Backlight > (+) 100
Filter > Noise Reduction > Low
Bright,Color > Contrast Enhancement > Middle
Bright,Color(Click Over it) set as below:-
Exposure-2.40
Gamma Bright-0.91
Saturation-40 > Click Ok
Result :-
Open the photo and stay on the Home tab
Open a photo to edit
Filter > Film Effect > Cross-process > Low
Filter > Film Effect > Agfa > Middle
Sharpen-9
Backlight > (+) 100
Filter > Noise Reduction > Low
Bright,Color > Contrast Enhancement > Middle
Bright,Color(Click Over it) set as below:-
Exposure-2.40
Gamma Bright-0.91
Saturation-40 > Click Ok
Result :-
Tutorial for Purple World
Posted by roman | 0 comments | 3:45 AMLabels: for, purple, tutorial, world
Effect Of Purple World
Material:-Purple Texture
○ Go to the Object tab○ Click photo (the one with the mountain and the sun) - Photo
○ Open the texture, and set up your photo
○ Click the right mouse button in the texture and leave the opacity at 126. Click OK.
○ + Click Photo Objects
○ Return to the Home tab
○ Brightness, Color - Enhance Contrast - Medium
○ Brightness, Color - Deepen - Low
○ Sharpen - 1
○ Filter - Noise Reduction - High
○ Result:-
Read More..
Material:-Purple Texture
○ Go to the Object tab○ Click photo (the one with the mountain and the sun) - Photo
○ Open the texture, and set up your photo
○ Click the right mouse button in the texture and leave the opacity at 126. Click OK.
○ + Click Photo Objects
○ Return to the Home tab
○ Brightness, Color - Enhance Contrast - Medium
○ Brightness, Color - Deepen - Low
○ Sharpen - 1
○ Filter - Noise Reduction - High
○ Result:-
Tutorial For Silver Style Effect
Posted by roman | 0 comments | 12:15 PMLabels: effect, for, silver, style, tutorial
Silver Style Effect
Backlight 150 x (+/-)
Filter> Noise Reduction (High)
Filter> Blur intelligent (8.0)
Filter> Region out of focus (Grey Scale)
choose the desired region to be colored!
Sharpen (13)
Filter> Effect movie> Cinema>high
Brightness, Color> Improving the contrast >high
Filter> Effect movie>Cinema>high
Filter> Vignette (# 5)
Result:-
Read More..
Backlight 150 x (+/-)
Filter> Noise Reduction (High)
Filter> Blur intelligent (8.0)
Filter> Region out of focus (Grey Scale)
choose the desired region to be colored!
Sharpen (13)
Filter> Effect movie> Cinema>high
Brightness, Color> Improving the contrast >high
Filter> Effect movie>Cinema>high
Filter> Vignette (# 5)
Result:-
Tutorial for Avtaar
Posted by roman | 0 comments | 7:30 PMLabels: avtaar, for, tutorial
Tutorial For Avtaar
Open a photo editor -
Click the Resize
Uncheck the box for "Preserve aspect ratio"
Put in width × 128
Put in height × 160
Filter. Noise. 30
All is only to apply the desired effect and save
Click the Resize
Uncheck the box for "Preserve aspect ratio"
Put in width × 128
Put in height × 160
Filter. Noise. 30
All is only to apply the desired effect and save
Before:-
After:-
Tutorial For Metallic Purple Effect
Posted by roman | 0 comments | 9:15 AMLabels: effect, for, metallic, purple, tutorial
Metallic Purple Effect
Material:-
Metallic Purple Curve
Open your PS, select the photo,
still in the ward beginning click:
Brightness, Color> Color Curve>
Open and find the curve that you just download and give "OK".
Still on Top wing:
Filter> Noise Reduction > High
Result:-
Read More..
Material:-
Metallic Purple Curve
Open your PS, select the photo,
still in the ward beginning click:
Brightness, Color> Color Curve>
Open and find the curve that you just download and give "OK".
Still on Top wing:
Filter> Noise Reduction > High
Result:-
Tutorial For Dark Effect Emo
Posted by roman | 0 comments | 9:00 AMLabels: dark, effect, emo, for, tutorial
Dark Emo Effect
Open in Editor.
.
Tab "Home"
.
Filter> Effect Movie> Process Cross-Low
.
.
Brightness, color> -3
.
.
Sharpening ↓
.
Overshadowed mode
Amount_______41%
Radius_______5.0
Contrast_____50
Click on Object then Add 4 material given below:-
Result:-
Read More..
Open in Editor.
.
Tab "Home"
.
Filter> Effect Movie> Process Cross-Low
.
.
Brightness, color> -3
.
.
Sharpening ↓
.
Overshadowed mode
Amount_______41%
Radius_______5.0
Contrast_____50
Click on Object then Add 4 material given below:-
Result:-
Tutorial For Princess Of Arabia
Posted by roman | 0 comments | 12:45 PMLabels: arabia, for, of, princess, tutorial
Princess Of Arabia Effect
Open the photo and stay on the Home tab
Open a photo to edit
Sharpen-13
Filter > Smart Blur-4.o
Filter > Noise Reduction > High
Bloom > Low
Bright,Color > Decolor > -7
Filter> Film Effect > Cross process> Low
Filter > Effect Film > Velvia > Low
Filter > Effect Film > Cinema > Low
Filter > Vignetting #2
Filter > Vignetting #10
Filter > region Out Of Focus > Blur > set as below
(put The Marker In The center Of The Face)
Level-0.5
Size-100%
Feather-100%
Result :-
Open the photo and stay on the Home tab
Open a photo to edit
Sharpen-13
Filter > Smart Blur-4.o
Filter > Noise Reduction > High
Bloom > Low
Bright,Color > Decolor > -7
Filter> Film Effect > Cross process> Low
Filter > Effect Film > Velvia > Low
Filter > Effect Film > Cinema > Low
Filter > Vignetting #2
Filter > Vignetting #10
Filter > region Out Of Focus > Blur > set as below
(put The Marker In The center Of The Face)
Level-0.5
Size-100%
Feather-100%
Result :-
Tutorial Fake Glow Effect
Posted by roman | 0 comments | 3:30 PMLabels: effect, fake, glow, tutorial
Fake Glow Effect
O1. Open PhotoScape, click "Editor" and stay on the ward "Home."
O2. Open a photo and click:
Filter> Smart Blur> 2.0
Filter> Noise Reduction > Low
Sharpen> 5
Brightness, Color> Brightness> Low
Filter> Effect Movie> Velvia - Medium
Filter> Effect Film> Portra - Low
Brightness, color> Improves Contrast> Low
Auto Contrast> Low
Result:-
Read More..
O1. Open PhotoScape, click "Editor" and stay on the ward "Home."
O2. Open a photo and click:
Filter> Smart Blur> 2.0
Filter> Noise Reduction > Low
Sharpen> 5
Brightness, Color> Brightness> Low
Filter> Effect Movie> Velvia - Medium
Filter> Effect Film> Portra - Low
Brightness, color> Improves Contrast> Low
Auto Contrast> Low
Result:-
Tutorial For Luminance Effect
Posted by roman | 0 comments | 10:00 AMLabels: effect, for, luminance, tutorial
Luminance Effect
Material:-
PhotoScape Open in editor and choose your photo.
After that click Filter - Noise reduction - high
Go to object - Photography - photo and choose the 1st texture.
Opacity at 120.
Cover the whole picture.
Repeat this process and open the 2nd texture.
Do the same thing. opacity and cubrir photo.
Photo + object - 1st option.
Home - Brightness, Color - Gloss - high [2x]
Result:-
Read More..
Material:-
PhotoScape Open in editor and choose your photo.
After that click Filter - Noise reduction - high
Go to object - Photography - photo and choose the 1st texture.
Opacity at 120.
Cover the whole picture.
Repeat this process and open the 2nd texture.
Do the same thing. opacity and cubrir photo.
Photo + object - 1st option.
Home - Brightness, Color - Gloss - high [2x]
Result:-
Tutorial For Crusade Effect
Posted by roman | 0 comments | 1:00 AMLabels: crusade, effect, for, tutorial
Crusade Effect
Material:-
Crusade Effect Curve-Click To Download
Open PhotoScape, click "Editor" and stay on the ward "Home."
Open a photo to edit
Filter> Noise Reduction > Middle
Sharpen >Click On the center button & click ok
Filter> Effect Movie> Velvia > Middle
Filter> Effect Movie> Provia > Low
Filter> Effect Movie> Portra > Middle
Bright, Color> Curve> and apply the curve Downloaded
Filter> Effect Movie> Velvia > Middle
Result :-
Material:-
Crusade Effect Curve-Click To Download
Open PhotoScape, click "Editor" and stay on the ward "Home."
Open a photo to edit
Filter> Noise Reduction > Middle
Sharpen >Click On the center button & click ok
Filter> Effect Movie> Velvia > Middle
Filter> Effect Movie> Provia > Low
Filter> Effect Movie> Portra > Middle
Bright, Color> Curve> and apply the curve Downloaded
Filter> Effect Movie> Velvia > Middle
Result :-
Tutorial For Perfect Effect
Posted by roman | 0 comments | 2:45 AMLabels: effect, for, perfect, tutorial
Subscribe to:
Posts (Atom)




















